Home > Staff > School Counselors and Allied Educators

School Counselors and Allied Educators


Allied Educators

Lim Ai Choo

AED (Counsellor)

lim_ai_choo@moe.edu.sg

Ang Chye Gek

AED (Counsellor)

ang_chye_gek@moe.edu.sg

Thaahirah Bte    Abu Bakar
(Mdm)

AED (LBS)

thaahirah_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

Ernest Tan
leng Kiat 

AED T&L

ernest_tan_leng_kiat@moe.edu.sg

Tan Ai Woon Cecilia

AED T&L

tan_ai_woon_cecilia@moe.edu.sg

Mohd Sophian Bin Zainal 

AED T&L

mohammad_sophian_bin_zainal@moe.edu.sg

Amirah Bte Mohd Ismail

AED T&L

amirah_mohammad_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Tan Ai Li Alison

AED (Counsellor)
Practicum from
Jan to Apr 2018