Home > Staff > Teachers

Teachers

Primary 1

Form Teacher Email
1 R1 Kavita Baliram

Foo Kwee Joo (Bernard)
kavita_baliram@moe.edu.sg

foo_kwee_joo_bernard@moe.edu.sg
1 R2 Koh Cheng Cheok Diana

Adrian Yan Shen Min

Nah Siew Hong
koh_cheng_cheok@moe.edu.sg

adrian_yan_shen_min@moe.edu.sg

nah_siew_hong@moe.edu.sg
1 R3 Cheong Wai Yin

Sin Yue Ting Melissa
cheong_wai_yin@moe.edu.sg

sin_yue_ting_melissa@moe.edu.sg
1 R4 Nur Hidahny Bte Mustaffa

Siti Salmah Bte Abdul Rashid

Lee Yuen Chee Nancy
(Year Head)
nur_hidahny_mustaffa@moe.edu.sg

siti_salmah_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg

lee_yuen_chee@moe.edu.sg
1 R5 Lim Lay Yian

Loh Suang Mei Mavis

Shirley Thio Hung Hong
(Mrs Tan)
lim_lay_yian@moe.edu.sg

loh_suang_mei@moe.edu.sg

shirley_thio_hung_hong@moe.edu.sg
















 

Primary 2

Form Teacher
Email
2 A1 Ong Ming Wei Rachel
(Mrs Wee)

T. Shanmugasundram
(Mrs Sundram)
ong_ming_wei@moe.edu.sg


t_shanmugasundram@moe.edu.sg

2 A2 Magasvari d/o Balamurugan

Yan Nan
magasvari_visuvanathan@moe.edu.sg

yan_nan@moe.edu.sg
2 A3 Tan Pei Wei Fiona

Sim Chor Siang Wendy 
tan_pei_wei_fiona@moe.edu.sg

sim_chor_siang_a@moe.edu.sg
2 A4 Norrah Bte Rebo
(Mrs Ghazali)

Poh Ai Leng
(Mrs Goh)
norrah_rebo@moe.edu.sg


poh_ai_leng@moe.edu.sg

2 A5 Shashita d/o Ramesh Kumar (Mrs Pratib)

Farhanah Bte Suratman
shashita_ramesh_kumar@moe.edu.sg


farhanah_suratman@moe.edu.sg
2 A6 Siti Hajar Bte Saini

Lim Shu Fen Laura
siti_hajar_saini@moe.edu.sg

lim_shu_fen_laura@moe.edu.sg



Primary 3

Form Teacher
Email
3 H1 Karthiyayini d/o Raman
(Mrs Shanmugam)

Tan Pei Ying Elana

Zhang Yun
karthiyayini_n_raman@moe.edu.sg


elana_tan_pei-ying@moe.edu.sg

zhang_yun@moe.edu.sg
3 H2 Ting Jian Hong Kelvin

Loh Li Hui Amanda
(Mrs Soon)

Kohila Vaani d/o Manian
ting_jian_hong_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

loh_li_hui_amanda@moe.edu.sg


kohilvaani_maniam@moe.edu.sg

3 H3 Huang Shuxuan Marilyn
(Mrs Chen)

Lim Tick Kit
huang_shuxuan_marilyn@moe.edu.sg


lim_tick_kit@moe.edu.sg
3 H4 Nur Azeemah Bte Kadir

Lim Yi Bin

Teo Sioh Sioh
azeemah_bte_kadir_nur@moe.edu.sg

lim_yi_bin@moe.edu.sg

teo_sioh_sioh@moe.edu.sg
3 H5 Chan Bee Foong May
(Mrs May Sim)

Chee Mui Choo Valerie

Lim Hong Sheng Paul

Lim Pei Wei
chan_bee_foong@moe.edu.sg


chee_mui_choo@moe.edu.sg

lim_hong_sheng@moe.edu.sg

lim_pei_wei@moe.edu.sg
3 H6 Neo Yuan Ling
(Mrs Awyong)

Ong Phei Nee

Tan Yong Guan
neo_yuan_ling@moe.edu.sg


ong_phei_nee@yahoo.com.sg

tan_yong_guan@moe.edu.sg



Primary 4

Form Teacher
Email
4 R1 Norashikin Bte Mohamed Noor

Hartini Bte Mohamed Yusof

Tan Beng Whatt
norashikin_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg


hartini_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg

tan_beng_whatt@moe.edu.sg
4 R2 Lim Su Xin 

Chi Pei Yu

Fatin Nabihah Bte Mohd Senor

Christina Wong Siew Lai
(Mrs Wong)
lim_su_xin@moe.edu.sg

chi_pei_yu@moe.edu.sg

fatin_nabihah@moe.edu.sg


christina_wong_siew_lai@moe.edu.sg

4 R3 Maheswari d/o Ramachandran
(Mrs Kumaran)

Maimunah Kadir

Maggie Lim Huey Ming
maheswari_ramachandran@moe.edu.sg



maimunah_kadir@moe.edu.sg

maggie_lim_huey_ming@moe.edu.sg

4 R4 Yeo Phaik Gek Christina
(Mrs Ling)

Mohd Sophian Bin Zainal

Lim Kok Peng
yeo_phaik_gek_christina@moe.edu.sg


mohammad_sophian_bin_zainal@moe.edu.sg

lim_kok_peng@moe.edu.sg
4 R5 Roslina Bte Basak

Chia Yilin Eileen

Evelyn Chew Kum Lin
(Mdm Vicki)
roslina_basak@moe.edu.sg

chia_yilin_eileen@moe.edu.sg



4 R6 Toh Jia Wen

Teo Hung Kimg Margaret

Rashidah Bte Rajah
toh_jia_wen@moe.edu.sg

teo_hung_kimg_margaret@moe.edu.sg

rashidah_rajah@moe.edu.sg



Primary 5

Form Teacher
Email
5 R1 Wang Gek Hui Katlyn
(Mrs Tan)

Chen Yao

How Yu Jie Rosalind
wang_gek_hui@moe.edu.sg


chen_yao@moe.edu.sg

how_yu_jie_rosalind@moe.edu.sg
5 R2 Low Xin Yi Felicia

Ernest Tan leng Kiat 

Lim Mei Ling
low_xinyi@moe.edu.sg

ernest_tan_leng_kiat@moe.edu.sg

lim_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
5 R3 Murali Krishnan

Lim Chiek Kuan Catherine

Lee Hui Xian
murali_krishnan@moe.edu.sg

lim_chiek_kuan@moe.edu.sg

lee_hui_xian@moe.edu.sg

5 R4 Sharmila d/o Balakrishnan
(Mrs Singa)

Yin Ciyao Diana

Muhammad Nizam Bin Mustafa
sharmila_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg


yin_ciyao@moe.edu.sg

muhammad_nizam_mustafa@moe.edu.sg

5 R5 Suriana Bte Sulaiman

Lim Peck Kiang Josephine

Haymalatha Bakthavachalam
(Mrs Baktha)
suriana_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

lim_peck_kiang_josephine@moe.edu.sg

haymalatha_bakthavachalam@moe.edu.sg

5 R6 Kanaran Shanta Kumari

Tan Whye Kwang Roger

Nasreen Binte Haji Shahbuddin

Nur Amira Bte Razali
kanaran_shanta_kumari@moe.edu.sg

tan_whye_kwang@moe.edu.sg

nasreen_haji_shahabuddin@moe.edu.sg


nur_amira_razali@moe.edu.sg



Primary 6

Form Teacher
Email
6 E1 Mohammad Zaki Bin Yusoff

Amirah Bte Mohd Ismail

Tay Lay Min Eunice
mohammad_zaki_yusoff@moe.edu.sg

amirah_mohammad_ismail@moe.edu.sg

eunice_tay_lay_min@moe.edu.sg
6 E2 Marina Mariaselvi d/o Thangaya

Tan Ai Woon Cecilia

Kwan Yang Rui
marina_mariaselvi_thangaya@moe.edu.sg


tan_ai_woon_cecilia@moe.edu.sg

yang_rui@moe.edu.sg
6 E3 Sen Mai Leng (Helen)

Lavaniah Balasubramaniam

An Bee Ling
sen_mai_leng@moe.edu.sg

lavaniah_balasubramaniam@moe.edu.sg

an_bee_ling_miss@moe.edu.sg

6 E4 Lee Shih Yin June
(Mrs Tay)

Lasime Kumari
(Mrs Dhillon)

Subahshini d/o Jayaseelan
(Mdm Jay)
lee_shih_yin_june@moe.edu.sg


lasime_kumari@moe.edu.sg


subahshini_jayaseelan@moe.edu.sg

6 E5 Tay Ling Ling

Naurana Badalge Saranpala (Rodney)

Ardi Bin Sujak
tay_ling_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

naurana_badalge_saranapala@moe.edu.sg


ardi_sujak@moe.edu.sg