Home > Staff > Teachers

Teachers


Primary 1


Form Teacher Email
1 R1 Koh Cheng Cheok (Mrs Diana Soh)

Kohila Vaani d/o Manian
koh_cheng_cheok@moe.edu.sg

kohilvaani_maniam@moe.edu.sg
1 R2 Magasvari d/o Visuvanathan

Lim Lay Yian
magasvari_visuvanathan@moe.edu.sg

lim_lay_yian@moe.edu.sg

1 R3 Yeo Phaik Gek Christina

Farhanah Bte Suratman
yeo_phaik_gek_christina@moe.edu.sg

farhanah_suratman@moe.edu.sg
1 R4 Nur Hidahny Bte Mustaffa

Chen Yao

Shirley Thio Hung Hong (Mrs Tan)
nur_hidahny_mustaffa@moe.edu.sg

chen_yao@moe.edu.sg

shirley_thio_hung_hong@moe.edu.sg
1 R5 Loh Suang Mei Mavis

Siti Salmah Bte Abdul Rashid
loh_suang_mei@moe.edu.sg

siti_salmah_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2


Form Teacher
Email
2 A1 Kavita Baliram

Lim Hong Sheng Paul

Sim Chor Siang Wendy 
kavita_baliram@moe.edu.sg

lim_hong_sheng@moe.edu.sg

sim_chor_siang_a@moe.edu.sg
2 A2 Adrian Yan Shen Min

Zhang Yun
adrian_yan_shen_min@moe.edu.sg

zhang_yun@moe.edu.sg
2 A3 Cheong Wai Yin

Haymalatha Bakthavachalam 
(Mrs Baktha)
 
cheong_wai_yin@moe.edu.sg

haymalatha_bakthavachalam@moe.edu.sg


2 A4 T. Shanmugasundram
(Mrs Sundram)


Nah Siew Hong

Norrah Bte Rebo (Mrs Ghazali)
t_shanmugasundram@moe.edu.sg


nah_siew_hong@moe.edu.sg

norrah_rebo@moe.edu.sg
2 A5 Nur Amira Bte Razali

Poh Ai Leng (Mrs Goh)

Lee Yuen Chee Nancy
nur_amira_razali@moe.edu.sg

poh_ai_leng@moe.edu.sg

lee_yuen_chee@moe.edu.sg


Primary 3


Form Teacher
Email
3 H1 Tan Pei Wei Fiona

Rashidah Bte Rajah

tan_pei_wei_fiona@moe.edu.sg

rashidah_rajah@moe.edu.sg
3 H2 Lim Su Xin 

Lavaniah Balasubramaniam

Sim Hwee Jian
lim_su_xin@moe.edu.sg

lavaniah_balasubramaniam@moe.edu.sg

sim_hwee_jian@moe.edu.sg
3 H3 Sharmila d/o Balakrishnan (Mrs Singa)

Loh Li Hui Amanda
(Mrs Soon)

sharmila_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg


loh_li_hui_amanda@moe.edu.sg
3 H4 Siti Hajar Bte Saini

Tan Beng Whatt
siti_hajar_saini@moe.edu.sg

tan_beng_whatt@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4

Form Teacher
Email
4 R1 Wang Gek Hui Katlyn
(Mrs Tan)


How Yu Jie Rosalind

Yan Nan
wang_gek_hui@moe.edu.sg


how_yu_jie_rosalind@moe.edu.sg

yan_nan@moe.edu.sg
4 R2 Huang Shuxuan Marilyn
(Mrs Chen)
 

Lim Tick Kit
huang_shuxuan_marilyn@moe.edu.sg


lim_tick_kit@moe.edu.sg
4 R3 Chan Bee Foong May
(Mrs May Sim)


Fatin Nabihah Bte Mohd Senor
chan_bee_foong@moe.edu.sg


fatin_nabihah@moe.edu.sg
4 R4 Shashita d/o Ramesh Kumar (Mrs Pratib)

Tan Pei Ying Elana
shashita_ramesh_kumar@moe.edu.sg


elana_tan_pei-ying@moe.edu.sg
4 R5 Moo Zhehui

Neo Yuan Ling (Mrs Awyong)
moo_zhehui@moe.edu.sg

neo_yuan_ling@moe.edu.sg
4 R6  Murali Krishnan

Lee Hui Xian
murali_krishnan@moe.edu.sg

lee_hui_xian@moe.edu.sg


Primary 5

Form Teacher
Email
5 R1 Nur Azeemah Bte Kadir

Kwan Yang Rui
azeemah_bte_kadir_nur@moe.edu.sg

yang_rui@moe.edu.sg
5 R2 Sen Mai Leng (Helen)

Tay Lay Min Eunice
sen_mai_leng@moe.edu.sg

eunice_tay_lay_min@moe.edu.sg
5 R3 Norashikin Bte Mohamed Noor

Lim Chiek Kuan Catherine

Subahshini d/o Jayaseelan (Mdm Jay)
norashikin_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg

lim_chiek_kuan@moe.edu.sg

subahshini_jayaseelan@moe.edu.sg
5 R4 Toh Jia Wen

Tan Whye Kwang Roger

Hartini Bte Mohamed Yusof

toh_jia_wen@moe.edu.sg

tan_whye_kwang@moe.edu.sg

hartini_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg

5 R5 Tay Ling Ling

Chia Yilin Eileen

Muhammad Nizam Bin Mustafa
tay_ling_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

chia_yilin_eileen@moe.edu.sg

muhammad_nizam_mustafa@moe.edu.sg

5 R6 Roslina Bte Basak

Naurana Badalge Saranpala (Rodney)

Lim Kok Peng
roslina_basak@moe.edu.sg


naurana_badalge_saranapala@moe.edu.sg

lim_kok_peng@moe.edu.sg


Primary 6

Form Teacher
Email
6 E1 Marina Mariaselvi d/o Thangaya

An Bee Ling

Lim Yi Bin
marina_mariaselvi_thangaya@moe.edu.sg


an_bee_ling_miss@moe.edu.sg


lim_yi_bin@moe.edu.sg
6 E2 Low Xin Yi Felicia

Lasime Kumari (Mrs Dhillon)

Lim Mei Ling
low_xinyi@moe.edu.sg

lasime_kumari@moe.edu.sg

lim_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
6 E3 Lee Shih Yin June
(Mrs Tay)

Mohammad Zaki Bin Yusoff

Ong Ming Wei Rachel
(Mrs Wee)

lee_shih_yin_june@moe.edu.sg


mohammad_zaki_yusoff@moe.edu.sg

ong_ming_wei@moe.edu.sg

6 E4 Karthiyayini d/o Raman
(Mrs Shanmugam)

Ardi Bin Sujak

Yin Ciyao Diana
karthiyayini_n_raman@moe.edu.sg


ardi_sujak@moe.edu.sg

yin_ciyao@moe.edu.sg
 6 E5 Suriana Bte Sulaiman

Lim Peck Kiang Josephine

Kanaran Shanta Kumari
suriana_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

lim_peck_kiang_josephine@moe.edu.sg

kanaran_shanta_kumari@moe.edu.sg
6 E6  Maheswari d/o Ramachandran (Mrs Kumaran)

Nasreen Binte Haji Shahbuddin

Tan Yong Guan

Chee Mui Choo Valerie
 maheswari_ramachandran@moe.edu.sg


nasreen_haji_shahabuddin@moe.edu.sg

tan_yong_guan@moe.edu.sg

chee_mui_choo@moe.edu.sg