Home > Staff > Teachers

Teachers


Primary 1


Form Teacher Email
1 R1 Moses Shao Lingwei (Mr)

Yan Nan (Miss)

Siti Hajar Bte Saini (Mdm) 
moses_shao_lingwei@moe.edu.sg

yan_nan@moe.edu.sg

siti_hajar_saini@moe.edu.sg

1 R2 Loh Suang Mei Mavis (Mdm)

Nasreen Binte Haji Shahabuddin (Mdm) 


Firdaus Bin Ismail (Mr)

loh_suang_mei@moe.edu.sg

nasreen_haji_shahabuddin@moe.edu.sg


firdaus_ismail@moe.edu.sg

1 R3 Magasvari d/o Visuvanathan (Mrs Bala)

Hartini Bte Mohamed Yusof (Mrs Shahid)

Lim Hong Sheng Paul (Mr)
magasvari_visuvanathan@moe.edu.sg


hartini_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg


lim_hong_sheng@moe.edu.sg
1 R4 Maheswari d/o Ramachandran (Mrs Kumaran)  

Poh Ai Leng (Mrs Goh)

Mahes Nair (Mrs)
maheswari_ramachandran@moe.edu.sg


poh_ai_leng@moe.edu.sg

mahes_nair@moe.edu.sg
1 R5 Kavita Baliram (Mdm)

Lim Lay Yian (Miss)

Siti Nadia Bte Kamar (Miss)
kavita_baliram@moe.edu.sg

lim_lay_yian@moe.edu.sg

siti_nadia_kamar@moe.edu.sg
1 R6 Roslina Bte Basak (Mdm)

Lee Hui Xian (Mdm)

Chee Mui Choo Valerie (Mdm)
roslina_basak@moe.edu.sg

lee_hui_xian@moe.edu.sg

chee_mui_choo@moe.edu.sg
1 R7  Nur Azeemah Bte Kadir (Mdm)

Zhang Yun (Miss) 

Muhammad Nizam Bin Mustafa (Mr)

azeemah_bte_kadir_nur@moe.edu.sg

zhang_yun@moe.edu.sg

muhammad_nizam_mustafa@moe.edu.sg


1 R8  Nur Hidahny Bte Mustaffa (Miss)

Tan Pei-ying Elana (Ms) 

Norrah Bte Rebo (Mrs Ghazali)
nur_hidahny_mustaffa@moe.edu.sg

elana_tan_pei-ying@moe.edu.sg 

norrah_rebo@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2


Form Teacher
Email
2 A1 Cheong Wai Yin (Mrs Lim) 

Haymalatha Bakthavachalam (Mrs Baktha)
cheong_wai_yin@moe.edu.sg


haymalatha_bakthavachalam@moe.edu.sg
2 A2 Shashita d/o Ramesh Kumar (Mrs Pratib)

Tay Lay Min Eunice (Mdm)
shashita_ramesh_kumar@moe.edu.sg


eunice_tay_lay_min@moe.edu.sg
2 A3 Sen Mai Leng (Helen) (Mdm)

Chia Yilin Eileen (Miss)

sen_mai_leng@moe.edu.sg


chia_yilin_eileen@moe.edu.sg

2 A4 Wang Gek Hui Katlyn (Mrs Tan)

Karthiyayini d/o Raman (Mrs Shanmugam)
wang_gek_hui@moe.edu.sg


karthiyayini_n_raman@moe.edu.sg
2 A5 Chan Bee Foong May (Mrs May Sim)

Ardi Bin Sujak (Mr)
chan_bee_foong@moe.edu.sg


ardi_sujak@moe.edu.sg
2 A6 Koh Cheng Cheok (Mrs Diana Soh)

Fatin Nabihah Bte Mohd Senor (Miss)

Kwan Yang Rui (Mrs)
koh_cheng_cheok@moe.edu.sg


fatin_nabihah@moe.edu.sg


yang_rui@moe.edu.sg


Primary 3


Form Teacher
Email
3 H1
Lee Shih Yin June (Mrs Tay)

Lim Mei Ling (Mdm)

lee_shih_yin_june@moe.edu.sg

lim_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
3 H2 Bakhshish Singh (Mrs Singh)

Suraya Mustajab (Ms)
bakhshish_singh@moe.edu.sg

suraya_mustajab@moe.edu.sg
3 H3
Sean Koh Jian En (Mr) 

Ong Ming Wei Rachel (Mrs Wee)  

Neo Yuan Ling (Mrs Aw Yong)
sean_koh_jian_en@moe.edu.sg

ong_wei_ming@moe.edu.sg


neo_yuan_ling@moe.edu.sg
3 H4 Ng Puay Keat Eddie Eddy (Mr)

Marina Mariaselvi d/o Thangaya (Miss)
ng_puay_keat_eddie@moe.edu.sg

marina_mariaselvi_thangaya@moe.edu.sg
3 H5  Yin Ciyao Diana (Miss)

Chen Yao (Mdm) 
yin_ciyao@moe.edu.sg

chen_yao@moe.edu.sg 
 
3 H6
Norashikin Bte Mohamed Noor (Miss)

Tan Yong Guan (Mr) 
norashikin_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg


tan_yong_guan@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4

Form Teacher
Email
4 R1 
Jasmie Tan (Ms)

Fazlin Jaya Indra (Mr)

Nadya Farah (Ms) 
jasmie_tan@moe.edu.sg

fazlin_jaya_indra@moe.edu.sg


4 R2 Sharmila d/o Balakrishnan (Mrs Singa)

Lim Jie Min (Miss)
sharmila_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg


lim_jie_min@moe.edu.sg
4 R3
Annie Yap (Ms)

Murali Krishnan (Mr) 

Kohila Vaani d/o Manian (Mdm)
yap_chin-kit@moe.edu.sg

murali_krishnan@moe.edu.sg

kohilavaani_maniam@moe.edu.sg
4 R4  Mohd Mahdi Marican (Mr)

Nah Siew Hong (Mdm)
mohd_mahdi_marican@moe.edu.sg

nah_siew_hong@moe.edu.sg


Primary 5

Form Teacher
Email
5 R1
Moo Zhehui (Ambber) (Ms)

Ra Tenmoli (Mrs Vijey)

Lim Tick Kit (Mr)
moo_zhehui@moe.edu.sg

ra_tenmoli@moe.edu.sg

lim_tick_kit@moe.edu.sg
5 R2 
Toh Jia Wen (Mrs Wan)

Mohammad Zaki Bin Yusoff (Mr)
toh_jia_wen@moe.edu.sg


mohammad_zaki_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
5 R3 Suriana Bte Sulaiman (Mdm)

An Bee Ling (Mdm)

suriana_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

an_bee_ling_miss@moe.edu.sg
5 R4 
Yeo Phaik Gek Christina 
(Mrs Ling)
Lim Yi Bin (Mr)

yeo_phaik_gek_christina@moe.edu.sg

lim_yi_bin@moe.edu.sg



Primary 6

Form Teacher
Email
6 E1
Rashidah Bte Rajah (Mdm)

Low Xin Yi Felicia (Mdm)  

Lim Shu Fen Laura (Mrs)
rashidah_rajah@moe.edu.sg

low_xinyi@moe.edu.sg

lim_shu_fen_laura@moe.edu.sg
6 E2
Sim Hwee Jian Kaydence (Ms)

Lim Chiek Kuan Catherine (Miss)

sim_hwee_jian@moe.edu.sg

lim_chiek_kuan@moe.edu.sg

6 E3
Kanaran Shanta Kumari (Miss)

Tay Ling Ling (Mdm)
kanaran_shanta_kumari@moe.edu.sg

tay_ling_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
6 E4
Lim Peck Kiang Josephine (Miss)

Lim Kok Peng (Mr)

Naurana Badalge Saranapala (Rodney) (Mr)
lim_peck_kiang_josephine@moe.edu.sg

lim_kok_peng@moe.edu.sg

naurana_badalge_saranapala@moe.edu.sg