Home > Staff > Teachers

Teachers


Primary 1


Form Teacher Email
1 R1 Nur Hidahny Bte Mustaffa

An Bee Ling
nur_hidahny_mustaffa@moe.edu.sg

an_bee_ling_miss@moe.edu.sg
1 R2 Siti Hajar Bte Saini

Yan Nan


Toh Jia Wen

siti_hajar_saini@moe.edu.sg

yan_nan@moe.edu.sg


toh_jia_wen@moe.edu.sg

1 R3 Poh Ai Leng (Mrs Goh)

Tan Yong Guan
poh_ai_leng@moe.edu.sg

tan_yong_guan@moe.edu.sg
1 R4 Maheswari d/o Ramachandran (Mrs Kumaran) 

Lim Jie Min
maheswari_ramachandran@moe.edu.sg


1 R5 Kavita Baliram

Nasreen Binte Haji Shahabuddin
kavita_baliram@moe.edu.sg

nasreen_haji_shahabuddin@moe.edu.sg
1 R6Shashita d/o Ramesh Kumar
(Mrs Pratib)

Lim Lay Yian
shashita_ramesh_kumar@moe.edu.sg


lim_lay_yian@moe.edu.sg
1 R7Koh Cheng Cheok
(Mrs Diana Soh)

Adrian Yan Shen Min
koh_cheng_cheok@moe.edu.sg


adrian_yan_shen_min@moe.edu.sg
1 R8Loh Suang Mei Mavis

Lim Mei Ling
loh_suang_mei@moe.edu.sg

lim_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg



Primary 2


Form Teacher
Email
2 A1 T. Shanmugasundram (Mrs Sundram)

Chen Yao
t_shanmugasundram@moe.edu.sg


chen_yao@moe.edu.sg
2 A2 Magasvari d/o Visuvanathan

Norrah Bte Rebo (Mrs Ghazali)
magasvari_visuvanathan@moe.edu.sg

norrah_rebo@moe.edu.sg
2 A3 Sen Mai Leng (Helen)

Farhanah Bte Suratman

sen_mai_leng@moe.edu.sg


farhanah_suratman@moe.edu.sg

2 A4 Cheong Wai Yin

Kohila Vaani d/o Manian
cheong_wai_yin@moe.edu.sg

kohilavaani_maniam@moe.edu.sg
2 A5 Suraya Mustajab

Firdaus Ismail
suraya_mustajab@moe.edu.sg

firdaus_ismail@moe.edu.sg



Primary 3


Form Teacher
Email
3 H1
Murali Krishnan

Ardi Bin Sujak

Chia Yilin Eileen

murali_krishnan@moe.edu.sg

ardi_sujak@moe.edu.sg

chia_yilin_eileen@moe.edu.sg
3 H2 Loh Li Hui Amanda (Mrs Soon)

Lim Hong Sheng Paul

Lee Hui Xian
loh_li_hui_amanda@moe.edu.sg

lim_hong_sheng@moe.edu.sg

lee_hui_xian@moe.edu.sg
3 H3
Sim Hwee Jian

Ng Puay Keat Eddie Eddy

Lim Peck Kiang Josephine 
sim_hwee_jian@moe.edu.sg



lim_peck_kiang_josephine@moe.edu.sg
3 H4 How Yu Jie Rosalind

Neo Yuan Ling (Mrs Awyong)
how_yu_jie_rosalind@moe.edu.sg

neo_yuan_ling@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4

Form Teacher
Email
4 R1 
Tan Pei Wei Fiona

Wang Gek Hui Katlyn (Mrs Tan)
tan_pei_wei_fiona@moe.edu.sg

wang_gek_hui@moe.edu.sg
4 R2 Lim Su Xin

Nah Siew Hong
lim_su_xin@moe.edu.sg

nah_siew_hong@moe.edu.sg
4 R3
Chan Bee Foong May
(Mrs May Sim)


Mohd Sophian Bin Zainal

Rashidah Bte Rajah
chan_bee_foong@moe.edu.sg


mohammad_sophian_bin_zainal@moe.edu.sg

rashidah_rajah@moe.edu.sg
4 R4  Moo Zhehui

Haymalatha Bakthavachalam
(Mrs Baktha)
moo_zhehui@moe.edu.sg

haymalatha_bakthavachalam@moe.edu.sg



Primary 5

Form Teacher
Email
5 R1
Marina Mariaselvi d/o Thangaya

Ra Tenmoli

Tan Ai Woon Cecilia
marina_mariaselvi_thangaya@moe.edu.sg

ra_tenmoli@moe.edu.sg

tan_ai_woon_cecilia@moe.edu.sg
5 R2 
Lavaniah Balasubramaniam

Suriana Bte Sulaiman

Zhang Yun
lavaniah_balasubramaniam@moe.edu.sg

suriana_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

zhang_yun@moe.edu.sg
5 R3 Yeo Phaik Gek Christina

Annie Yap

Lim Tick Kit

yeo_phaik_gek_christina@moe.edu.sg

yap_chin_kit@moe.edu.sg

lim_tick_kit@moe.edu.sg
5 R4 
Yin Ciyao Diana

Lim Yi Bin

Low Xin Yi
yin_ciyao@moe.edu.sg

lim_yi_bin@moe.edu.sg

low_xinyi@moe.edu.sg
5 R5 
Lee Shih Yin June (Mrs Tay)

Sharmila d/o Balakrishnan
(Mrs Singa)

Mohammad Zaki Bin Yusoff

lee_shih_yin_june@moe.edu.sg


sharmila_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

mohammad_zaki_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
 5 R6
Ong Ming Wei Rachel
(Mrs Wee) 

Lasime Kumari (Mrs Dhillon)

Fatin Nabihah Bte Mohd Senor
 ong_ming_wei@moe.edu.sg


lasime_kumari@moe.edu.sg

fatin_nabihah@moe.edu.sg


Primary 6

Form Teacher
Email
6 E1
Nur Azeemah Bte Kadir

Kwan Yang Rui

Lim Shu Fen Laura
azeemah_bte_kadir_nur@moe.edu.sg

yang_rui@moe.edu.sg

lim_shu_fen_laura@moe.edu.sg
6 E2
Karthiyayini d/o Raman (Mrs Shanmugam)

Tay Lay Min Eunice

Chee Mui Choo Valerie

karthiyayini_n_raman@moe.edu.sg

eunice_tay_lay_min@moe.edu.sg

chee_mui_choo@moe.edu.sg
6 E3
Norashikin Bte Mohamed Noor

Lim Chiek Kuan Catherine

Subahshini Jayaseelan
norashikin_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg

lim_chiek_kuan@moe.edu.sg

subahshini_jayaseelan@moe.edu.sg
6 E4
Hartini Bte Mohamed Yusof

Tan Pei-ying Elana

Kanaran Shanta Kumari
hartini_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg

elana_tan_pei_ying@moe.edu.sg

kanaran_shanta_kumari@moe.edu.sg
 6 E5
Tay Ling Ling

Muhammad Nizam Bin Mustafa

Ernest Tan Leng Kiat
tay_ling_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

muhammad_nizam_mustafa@moe.edu.sg

ernest_tan_leng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
6 E6 
Roslina Bte Basak

Naurana Badalge Saranapala (Rodney)

Lim Kok Peng

roslina_basak@moe.edu.sg 

naurana_badalge_saranapala@moe.edu.sg 



lim_kok_peng@moe.edu.sg