Home > Staff > Teachers

Teachers


Primary 1


Form Teacher Email
1 R1 Cheong Wai Yin

Haymalatha Bakthavachalam
(Mrs Baktha)
cheong_wai_yin@moe.edu.sg

haymalatha_bakthavachalam@moe.edu.sg

1 R2 Lim Su Xin

Shashita d/o Ramesh Kumar 

(Mrs Pratib)

lim_su_xin@moe.edu.sg

shashita_ramesh_kumar@moe.edu.sg

1 R3 Sen Mai Leng (Helen)

Neo Yuan Ling (Mrs Awyong)
sen_mai_leng@moe.edu.sg

neo_yuan_ling@moe.edu.sg
1 R4 Tan Pei Wei (Fiona) 

Tay Lay Min (Eunice)
tan_pei_wei_fiona@moe.edu.sg

eunice_tay_lay_min@moe.edu.sg
1 R5 Chan Bee Foong May
(Mrs May Sim)
Norrah Bte Rebo (Mrs Ghazali)
chan_bee_foong@moe.edu.sg

norrah_rebo@moe.edu.sg
1 R6Koh Cheng Cheok 
(Mrs Diana Soh)

Kwan Yang Rui
koh_cheng_cheok@moe.edu.sg


yang_rui@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2


Form Teacher
Email
2 A1 Nur Hidahny Bte Mustaffa 

Suraya Mustajab
nur_hidahny_mustaffa@moe.edu.sg

suraya_mustajab@moe.edu.sg
2 A2 Siti Hajar Bte Saini

Yan Nan

Sean Koh Jian En
siti_hajar_saini@moe.edu.sg

yan_nan@moe.edu.sg

sean_koh_jian_en@moe.edu.sg
2 A3 Magasvari d/o Visuvanathan

Tan Yong Guan

Chen Yao

magasvari_visuvanathan@moe.edu.sg

tan_yong_guan@moe.edu.sg

chen_yao@moe.edu.sg

2 A4 Maheswari d/o Ramachandran

Lee Hui Xian
maheswari_ramachandran@moe.edu.sg

lee_hui_xian@moe.edu.sg
2 A5 Kavita Baliram

Poh Ai Leng (Mrs Goh)
Kavita_baliram@moe.edu.sg

poh_ai_leng@moe.edu.sg

2 A6Subahshini Jayaseelan

Muhammad Nizam Bin Mustafa

Lim Lay Yian
subahshini_jayaseelan@moe.edu.sg


muhammad_nizam_mustafa@moe.edu.sg

lim_lay_yian@moe.edu.sg
2 A7Adrian Yan Shen Min

Hartini Bte Mohamed Yusof

Mohd Mahdi Marican
adrian_yan_shen_min@moe.edu.sg

hartini_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg

mohd_mahdi_marican@moe.edu.sg
2 A8Loh Suang Mei (Mavis)

Lim Mei Ling
loh_suang_mei@moe.edu.sg

lim_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg


Primary 3


Form Teacher
Email
3 H1
Karthiyayini d/o Raman 
(Mrs Shanmugam)

Tan Pei-ying Elana

Jasmie Tan

karthiyayini_n_raman@moe.edu.sg

elana_tan_pei_ying@moe.edu.sg

jasmie_tan@moe.edu.sg
3 H2 Nur Azeemah Bte Kadir

Lim Jie Min
azeemah_bte_kadir_nur@moe.edu.sg

lim_jie_min@moe.edu.sg
3 H3
Yeo Phaik Gek Christina

Kohila Vaani d/o Maniam 
yeo_phaik_gek_christina@moe.edu.sg

kohilavaani_maniam@moe.edu.sg
3 H4 Nah Siew Hong

Fazlin Jaya Indra

Kanaran Shanta Kumari
nah_siew_hong@moe.edu.sg

fazlin_jaya_indra@moe.edu.sg

kanaran_shanta_kumari@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4

Form Teacher
Email
4 R1 
Murali Krishnan

Ong Ming Wei Rachel (Mrs Wee)

Lim Kok Peng
murali_krishnan@moe.edu.sg

ong_ming_wei@moe.edu.sg

lim_kok_peng@moe.edu.sg
4 R2 Moo Zhehui (Amber)

Firdaus Ismail
moo_zhehui@moe.edu.sg

firdaus_ismail@moe.edu.sg
4 R3
Lim Peck Kiang Josephine

Ng Puay Keat Eddie 
lim_peck_kiang_josephine@moe.edu.sg

ng_puay_keat_eddie@moe.edu.sg
4 R4  Sharmila d/o Balakrishnan
(Mrs Singa)

Lim Hong Sheng (Paul)
sharmila_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg


lim_hong_sheng@moe.edu.sg


Primary 5

Form Teacher
Email
5 R1
Rashidah Bte Rajah

Siti Nadia

Lim Shu Fen Laura
rashidah_rajah@moe.edu.sg

siti_nadia_kamar@moe.edu.sg

lim_shu_fen_laura@moe.edu.sg
5 R2 
Shao Lingwei Moses

Sim Hwee Jian (Kaydence)

Lim Chiek Kuan (Catherine)
moses_shao_lingwei@moe.edu.sg

sim_hwee_jian@moe.edu.sg

lim_chiek_kuan@moe.edu.sg
5 R3 Chia Yilin Eileen

Fatin Nabihah Bte Mohd Senor

Tay Ling Ling (Jean)

chia_yilin_eileen@moe.edu.sg

fatin_nabihah@moe.edu.sg

tay_ling_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
5 R4 
Norashikin Bte Mohamed Noor

Annie Yap

Naurana Badalge Saranapala (Rodney)
norashikin_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg

yap_chin_kit@moe.edu.sg

naurana_badalge_saranapala@moe.edu.sg



Primary 6

Form Teacher
Email
6 E1
Marina Mariaselvi d/o Thangaya

Ra Tenmoli 

Ardi Bin Sujak
marina_mariaselvi_thangaya@moe.edu.sg

ra_tenmoli@moe.edu.sg

ardi_sujak@moe.edu.sg
6 E2
Zhang Yun

Suriana Bte Sulaiman

An Bee Ling

zhang_yun@moe.edu.sg

suriana_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

an_bee_ling_miss@moe.edu.sg

6 E3
Toh Jia Wen

Nasreen Binte Haji Shahabuddin

Lim Tick Kit
toh_jia_wen@moe.edu.sg

nasreen_haji_shahabuddin@moe.edu.sg

lim_tick_kit@moe.edu.sg
6 E4
Yin Ciyao (Diana)

Low Xin Yi (Felicia)

Lim Yi Bin
yin_ciyao@moe.edu.sg

low_xinyi@moe.edu.sg

lim_yi_bin@moe.edu.sg
 6 E5
Lee Shih Yin June (Mrs Tay)

Wang Gek Hui Katlyn (Mrs Tan)

Mohammad Zaki Bin Yusoff
lee_shih_yin_june@moe.edu.sg

wang_gek_hui@moe.edu.sg

mohammad_zaki_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
6 E6 
Chee Mui Choo (Valerie)

Roslina Bte Basak

Lasime Kumari (Mrs Dhillon)

chee_mui_choo@moe.edu.sg 

roslina_basak@moe.edu.sg 


lasime_kumari@moe.edu.sg